preloder

Design thinking
meets social innovation

We are a community of designers and design thinkers

Our mission is to make a difference in society through
human-centered innovation.

We are Limitless Lab

Limitless Lab, formerly B612 Design, is a design thinking and social innovation agency that helps people to see possibilities, innovate, and challenge the status quo using design.

From brand innovation to designing new products, services, and campaigns, we help progressive organizations amplify their impact.

MEET THE TEAM

We’re both evangelists and practitioners of design thinking

Our team is composed of brilliant individuals who excel in their own skills and practices but are united in one common goal – to advocate and practice human-centered design in solving the world’s most wicked (seemingly impossible) problems.

Joie Cruz

Joie Cruz

Chief Visionary Officer and All Around Action Woman

joie.cruz@limitlesslab.org

Nicu Villanueva

Nicu Villanueva

Chief Pathfinder

nicu.villanueva@limitlesslab.org

Jan Jansalin

Jan Jansalin

Chief Tech Alchemist

jan.jansalin@limitlesslab.org

Katrina Ang

Katrina Ang

Visual Communications Designer

katrina.ang@limitlesslab.org

Mark Jacinto

Mark Jacinto

Program Designer


Limitless Champion

mark.jacinto@limitlesslab.org

Keb Cuevas

Keb Cuevas

Program and Campaigns Designer


Limitless Champion

keb.cuevas@limitlesslab.org

The future

we want to create

We have a clear and detailed picture of the future that we want to design. Our Vivid Vision guides us in everything we do, every project we work on, and every initiative we launch.

Want to know if you can be part of our achieving our vision? Take a look and let us know your thoughts!

Our company culture

We love making a difference through our work, but we also love to have fun. Take a look at our work culture.

Be part of our
community

Receive updates on our free resources,
workshops, and volunteer opportunities